NameFotoKontakt

Bone-Winkel, Dr. Marela

Dr. Marela Bone-Winkel

0162 24 88 887
marela@bone-winkel.de

Cywinski, Tom

Tom Cywinski

030 - 796 96 72
0178 - 288 63 69
tjfcywinski@googlemail.com

Escher, Dr. Clemens

Clemens Escher

Clemens.Escher@cdu-bvv-sz.de

Fröhlich, Ralf

Schatzmeister der Fraktion

Ralf Fröhlich

0179 - 537 93 63
froehlich-ralf@gmx.de

Hippe, Torsten

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Torsten Hippe

t_hippe@hotmail.com
0177 - 403 17 22

Kronhagel, Jens

Fraktionsvorstand

Jens Kronhagel

030 - 855 30 39
0172 396 70 24

jens-kronhagel@t-online.de

Lehmann-Brauns, Dr. Sabine

Dr. Sabine Lehmann-Brauns

drlehmannbrauns@cdu-bvv-sz.de

Lücke, Bernhard

Fraktionsvorstand

Bernhard Lücke

b.luecke@cdusz.de
0176 - 75 911 393

Mc Laughlin, Michael

Fraktionsvorstand

Michael Mc Laughlin

0179 - 395 80 81, mc_laughlin@cdu-bvv-sz.de

Richter, Tim

Tim Richter

info@timrichter.berlin, +49 170 1874190

Richter-Kotowski, Cerstin

Rögner-Francke, René

René Rögner-Francke

roegnerfrancke@web.de, +49 172 382 66 99

Schrod, Stefi

Stefi Schrod

schrod@cdu-bvv-sz.de

Steinhoff, Patrick

Patrick Steinhoff

patrick.steinhoff@yahoo.de,
+49 174 656 44 20

Voigt, Sebastian

Sebastian Voigt

voigt@cdu-bvv-sz.de

Wein, Dr. Claudia

Fraktionsvorstand

Dr. Claudia Wein

dr.claudia.wein@googlemail.com

Wirrwitz, Karen

Karen Wirrwitz

wirrwitz@cdu-bvv-sz.de

Umanets, Anastasiia

Fraktionsbüro

Anastasiia Umanets

info@fraktion-steglitz-zehlendorf.de
030 90299 5310

Letzte Eintragungen